LinLin’s Message to Ai

18 Sep

Can’t remember if I posted that I might be updating a little less frequently because the semester has started again.

[Old Photo]

—–

9/14/2012

最最亲爱的小爱姐姐happy happy birthday~永远的好姐妹。真的好想念。一定要天天开心,健健康康。希望我们的约定能尽快实现。 p.s.真心不会弄图,弄了半天还弄成这个样子,希望爱姐会喜欢。

(Most beloved big sister Ai-chan, happy happy birthday~We are forever big sister and little sister.  I really miss you.  I hope everyday is happy and healthy [for you.]  I hope that we both can quickly achieve our goals.  p.s. Truthfully I’m not a photographer, I tried to make a good photo for half a day and this is the result.  I hope big sister Ai will like it.)

Leave a Reply

