LinLin Sucks Blood and Turns Into a Ghost

16 Jul

[Old Photo]

Image

—–

7/16/2012

虽然我是很喜欢喝粥吃水果啦,可是好多美食不能碰真心对不起这张吃货的嘴[可怜]~不能晒太阳的日子再这么持续下去我会不会变成吸血鬼哈?~哈哈哈[偷笑]

(Even though I like to eat porridge and fruit, there is a lot of delicious food that I am so sorry that I cannot eat.  I cannot go outside in the sun too much; if I keep doing this will I turn into a blood sucking ghost?  Ha.~Hahaha.)

Most likely talking about how she is staying inside due to the fact that she is taking a break for a week.  Also she must be managing her diet as well.

Leave a Reply

