LinLin’s Message to Fans

12 Jul

Image

大家一起来收集送上最美好的祝福哇~ p.s.谢谢大家的关心~目前虽然有许多不方便,但是有你们的祝福一定会尽快好起来的[耶]

(Everyone came together to wish me well, wow~. p.s. Thank you everyone for caring~  Although my condition right now isn’t very convenient, but with your caring wishes I will certainly quickly become healthy again.)

I left out the first part because it was Japanese, which I do not know.  You can view this part of her message on her blog.

Leave a Reply

