JunJun Singing

20 Jun

[Old photo]

Image

—–

JunJun uploaded herself singing; you can listen to it here:

http://changba.com/s888422

Here’s the title and the part shes sings:

「任时光匆匆流去我只在乎你们」

(No matter the time I will hurriedly go, I only care about you)

如果没有遇见你
(If I never met you.)

我将会是在哪里
(Where would I be?)

日子过得怎么样
(How would I get through life?)

人生是否要珍惜
(Life would not be something to treasure)

也许认识某一人
(Perhaps would meet another person)

过着平凡的日子
(Live an ordinary life)
不知道会不会
(I don’t know if I will)
也有爱情甜如蜜
(I don’t know if my love would be as sweet as honey)

任时光匆匆流去
(No matter the time I will hurriedly go)

我只在乎你
(I only care about you)

心甘情愿感染你的气息
(I wish to feel your breathe)

人生几何能够得到知己
(In life how many days would be too much to have you)

失去生命的力量也不可惜
(I lose my strength, but it is not unfortunate)

所以我求求你 别让我离开你
(So I ask you, please don’t make me leave)

除了你,我不能感到 一丝丝情意
(Besides you, I have feelings for no other)

Leave a Reply

