LinLin Dumplings

3 Jun

6/3/2012

Image

真的觉得自己很幸福,不管走到哪,都能遇到像你们一样真心对我好把我当家人一样看待的人[心]用心包出来的饺子让我想起了妈妈做的饭,真的好好吃~

(I really think that I am happy.  No matter what comes.  I can always see you sincere people who I treat as family.  I will use these dumplings to let me think of my mother’s cooking.  Really tasty.)

 

—–

6/3/2012

一秒摘下隐形眼镜![威武]我欧奈酱这招实在是太强大了,分享给大家~

(In a second I’ll take out my contact lenses.  My anime eyes truly are quite large.  I’ll share with you guys~)

I won’t post the .gif cause it is kinda nasty.  You can see it on her blog.

Leave a Reply

