Aside

5/31/2012Happy6…

31 May

5/31/2012

Image

Happy6.1..。再让我过一个><…

(Happy June 1st.  Let me pass[live through] another day, again.)

5/30/2012

24年第一次这么恐怖的梦”我站在高栏上’一只起码有脑袋那么大的红白相间的蜘蛛从地面朝我扑来”[泪]好像我躲过了”吓醒了[泪]最怕这种有很多脚或者没有脚的东东呢”[泪]‘谁能解解

(After 24 years this is the first time I’ve had such a terrible dream.  I was standing on top of a high column/hurdle.  A huge spider with an alternating red and white pattern came towards me to attack.  Looks like I escaped.  I was so frightened I woke up.  That type of thing would be the scariest regardless of the number of legs it had.  Who can understand? [How this dream made me feel])

Leave a Reply

