Aside

(This is an old…

29 May

(This is an old picture, LinLin did not post any new pictures with these new Weibo posts)

5/27/2012

哇哇哇哇哇!!!我无法形容现在的心情只能呐喊了~谢谢大家能喜欢这个视频琳琳各种感动那!评论什么的好有爱~你们太萌了!还有好多想说的,不过微薄字数 有限,我知道你们懂我的哈哈哈~民那说的希望我多出点cos的事,真的谢谢你们的喜欢和支持!恩恩!只要你们喜欢,我当然会再出!みんなありがとう☆

(Wow[x5]!!!  I can’t describe my feeling; I can only shout~ Thanks everyone for liking the video and everyone’s feelings!  Everyone’s comments have a lot of love~  You are all so cute!  Also I have a lot I want to say, although Weibo has a word count, I know you understand hahaha~  Everyone wishes that I will go to lots of cos-play events, really thanks everyone for your “likes” and support!  Kindness, Kindess!  I only need your favor,  I will certainly go to those events. [Japanese])

5/27/2012

所有参战cp10的民那玩的开心吗?!祝那些年我们一起追的cos刮起最炫民族风!大家久等了,我就不啰嗦了~本日cp10首发巨献,视频start! みんなお待たせしました〜ここをクリックして見てくださいね 【视频:那些年我们一起追的cos刮起最炫民族风】

(Everyone who went to CP10 have fun?  I hope in the next couple years we can cos-play together and blow everyone away!  You guys have waited so long, I won’t make you guys wait anymore.  Japan’s CP10 first big showing, video start! [I don’t speak Japanese, after the Japanese ->] {Video: I hope in the next couple years we can cos-play together and blow everyone away} )

5/26/2012

明天中午12点左右琳琳发惊喜,请大家围观

(Tomorrow around lunch LinLin will give you a pleasant surprise, hope everyone will come see it)

Leave a Reply

