Aside 24 May

5/24/2012

Image

 

cp10都有谁去那?琳琳这次是去不成了~无比怨念~日本回来后有时会莫名的失落,真的很庆幸自己身边有你们还有二次元支撑着我~偷溜去cp8玩的时候大家都说想再看我cos,所以一直想好好的cos一下送给你们,也算是对自己不能参战cp10的安慰吧~那就cp10当日发你们看吧~先发个混充是预告的图哈哈

(Is everyone going to cp10?  I can’t go this time.  This really is terrible.  After I came back from Japan sometimes I run across some terrible losses.  But I really am happy at the fact that I have you guys and anime by my side to support me~  When I sneaked out to go to cp8 to look around everyone said that they wanted to see my cosplaying again, so I will in the future go all out at cosplaying for you guys.  Even though I can’t go to cp10 doesn’t comfort me~  Then on the day of cp10 I will give you guys pictures of my cosplaying.  First I’ll give you a sneak preview picture, haha.)

Leave a Reply

