Hello

14 May

This is my blog’s URL: https://mogenchengfanyi.wordpress.com/

It is at this blog that I will post translations from Weibo blogs, namely LinLin and JunJun’s blogs.

I will start from a post by LinLin on May 14th 2012:

看见留言里说看着琳琳小时节目长大的不知道为什么有点想哭,都10多年了还
能记得自己。

(When I look at the message that was left says “When I think about the LinLin that was on that TV program when she was little and see how big she has gotten, I don’t know why but I want to cry.  These ten years that have gone past, still remember yourself.

从9岁就算起的话我竟然打拼了快12年了么?

(When I was nine years old did I think I would be struggling for twelve years already?)

自己最幸福的收获就是 能够有你们的陪伴。

(My happiness is being able to enjoy you guys accompanying me.)

有时会想,艺人和粉丝之间的感情到底是什么呢?

(Sometimes I think, the space between fans and performer’s feelings amount to what in the end?)

其实我觉得除了像家人外还很像夫妻。

(Actually I think besides family members, we also seem like a married couple.)

不奢求大家爱我一辈子,只希望能够永远不离不弃。

(I don’t want to make an extravagant demand, like love me forever.  But, I just want you to never leave.)

Leave a Reply

